Travel: Road Trip 2022 -Day 36 – Calpe

Tuesday 7th March.

Another relaxing day today to re-charge the batteries.

Barlovento – our Airbnb in Calp

After a lazy morning we drive down to the beach area where I had a booking at the SolyMar Gran Hotel for a full body massage.

The Lomi lomi massage was fab. 😍

I strolled down the beach to meet Tom and we got a bit of lunch with a view.

Another duck for my collection?
This reminded me of a certain lovely niece of ours 😍
A bit of caching ensued.
Iconic building by architect Ricardo Bofill
Might buy this if I win the lotto
Little paddle in the Med 😍
More caching spots
Very strange bean tree
Up the hills for a cache
Vermouth & Tapas stop /left these black pudding type ones 🤢
Sometimes you just want some junk food 😀
Peñón de Ifach – The Rock of the North

And another great day.

Leave a comment